Posted: Thu Feb 16, 2012 12:20 pm Post subject: Starting off for newbies!
I have two daughters who consume milk, cheese and eggs. However, they don't want to inadvertantly consume meat biproducts and I don't want to eat halal biproducts.
Kraft is now removing halal identifiers from their products and we aren't sure how to identify basic stuff such as ice cream that we can eat.
Also which additives eg E numbers should we be watchingout for
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum