Posted: Thu Nov 29, 2007 11:05 am Post subject: Kraft Cheese Products All Contain Animal Rennet
Kraft Industries and, indeed, all of their cheese products are made with animal rennet. Animal rennet is the stomach lining membrane of calves and other young animals. This is not indicated on their labeling. Therefore, AVOID KRAFT CHEESE PRODUCTS.
Posted: Tue Dec 04, 2007 9:22 am Post subject: Kraft cheese products all contain animal rennet
I haven't bought Kraft cheese since I became vegetarian, due to this very fact. Their cheddar & cream cheeses (in the jar) also contain animal rennet. I also avoid buying any other Kraft product when I can in protest of their cheese products. _________________ We are all spiritual beings having a human experience....
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum